Tony Bennett ‎– Eight Classic Albums (4CDs)9,95EUR

Tony Bennett ‎– Eight Classic Albums (4CDs)


Fabricante: Real Gone
Tony Bennett ‎– Eight Classic Albums (4CDs)

Música intrepretada por Tony Bennett

CD 1

01. The Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
02. I Wanna Be Loved
03. Once There Lived A Fool
04. The Valentino Tango
05. I Won't Cry Anymore
06. Because Of You
07. While We're Young
08. Cold Cold Heart
09. Close Your Eyes
10. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
11. May I Never Love Again
12. Cinnamon Sinner
13. I Fall In Love Too Easily
14. My Baby Just Cares For Me
15. My Heart Tells Me
16. Old Devil Moon
17. Love Letters
18. My Reverie
19. Give Me The Simple Life
20. While The Music Plays On
21. I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
22. Darn That Dream

CD 2

01. Sing You Sinners
02. Somewhere Along The Way
03. Since My Love Has Gone
04. Stranger In Paradise
05. Here In My Heart
06. Please Driver (Once Around The Park Again)
07. It Had To Be You
08. You Can Depend On Me
09. I'm Just A Lucky So-And-So
10. Taking A Chance On Love
11. These Foolish Things
12. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13. Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
14. I'll Be Seeing You
15. Always
16. Love Walked In
17. Lost In The Stars
18. Without A Song

CD 3

01. Let's Begin
02. Lullaby Of Broadway
03. Let There Be Love
04. Love For Sale
05. Army Air Corps Song
06. Crazy Rhythm
07. The Beat Of My Heart
08. So Beats My Heart For You
09. Blues In The Night
10. Lazy Afternoon
11. Let's Face The Music And Dance
12. Just One Of Those Things
13. It Could Happen To You
14. Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
15. Long Ago And Far Away
16. It Amazes Me
17. The Way You Look Tonight
18. Be Careful, It's My Heart
19. My Foolish Heart
20. Time After Time
21. Fools Rush In
22. A Cottage For Sale
23. Blue Moon
24. So Far

CD 4

01. Strike Up The Band
02. I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plans
03. Chicago
04. With Plenty Of Money And You
05. Anything Goes
06. Life Is A Song
07. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
08. Jeepers Creepers
09. Growing Pains
10. Poor Little Rich Girl
11. Are You Havin' Any Fun?
12. The Skyscraper Blues
13. Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
14. By Myself
15. I Cover The Waterfront
16. Love Is Here To Stay
17. The Party's Over


Otros productos
Lenguajes :
English Español
Monedas :
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Al visitar nuestra web, aceptas el uso que hacemos de ellas.
Más información