Nina Simone: Misunderstood (2 CDs)4,95EUR

Nina Simone: Misunderstood (2 CDs)

Nina Simone
Nina Simone

Fabricante: Recall


Música compuesta por NINA SIMONE

CD 1

01. My Baby Just Cares for Me 
02. Don't Smoke in Bed 
03. He's Got the Whole World in His Hands 
04. Mood Indigo 
05. He Needs Me 
06. African Mailman 
07. Love Me or Leave Me 
08. I Loves You, Porgy 
09. Good Bait 
10. For All We Know 
11. Central Park Blues 
12. You'll Never Walk Alone 
13. Plain Gold Ring 
14. Little Girl Blue 
15. My Baby Just Cares for Me [Special Extended Version] 

CD 2

01. House of the Rising Sun 
02. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood 
03. Ain't Got No (I Got Life) 
04. No Opportunity Necessary, No Experience Needed 
05. To Be Young, Gifted and Black 
06. Ain't No Use 
07. After You've Gone 
08. Assignment Song 
09. Gin House Blues 
10. Do What You Gotta Do 
11. Mississippi Goddam 
12. See Line Woman 
13. Other Woman 
14. Four Women 
15. I Sing Just to Know That I'm Alive


Otros productos
Lenguajes :
English Español
Monedas :
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Al visitar nuestra web, aceptas el uso que hacemos de ellas.
Más información