Judy Garland: Five Classic Albums (4 CDs)11,95EUR

Judy Garland: Five Classic Albums (4 CDs)

Judy Garland
Judy Garland

Fabricante: Real Gone


Música intrepretada por JUDY GARLAND

CD 1

01. Here's what i'm here for 
02. It's a new world 
03. Someone at last 
04. Lose that long face 
05. Gotta have me go with you 
06. The man that got away 
07. Born in a truck medley 
08. This is the time of the evening 
09. You made me love you 
10. Her pretty girl milking her cow 
11. Rock-a-bye your baby with a dixie melody 
12. Happiness is a thing called joe 
13. Shine on harvest moon 
14. Carolina in the morning 
15. Danny boy 
16. After you've gone 
17. Over the rainbow 

CD 2

01. Come rain or shine 
02. Just imagine 
03. I feel a song coming on 
04. Last night when we were young 
05. Life is just a bowel of cherries 
06. April showers 
07. I will come back 
08. Dirty hands, dirty face 
09. Lucky days 
10. Memories of you 
11. Any place i hang my hat is home 
12. By myself 
13. Little girl blue 
14. Me and my shadow 
15. Among my souvenirs 
16. I gotta a right to sing the blues 
17. I get the blues when it rains 
18. Mean to me 
19. How about you 
20. Just a memory 
21. Blue prelude 
22. Happy new year 

CD 3

01. Overture 
02. When your smiling the whole world smiles with you 
03. Almost like being in love/ this cant be love 
04. Do it again 
05. You go to me head 
06. Alone together 
07. Who cares (as long as you care for me) 
08. Puttin' on the ritz 
09. How long has this been going on? 
10. Just you , just me 
11. The man that got away 
12. San francisco 
13. I can't give you anything but love 
14. That's entertainment 

CD 4

01. Come rain or come shine 
02. You're nearer 
03. A foggy day 
04. If love were all 
05. Zing! went the strings of my heart 
06. Stormy weather 
07. You made me love you medley 
08. Rock-a-bye your baby with a dixie melody 
09. Over the rainbow 
10. Swanee 
11. After you've gone 
12. Chicago


Otros productos
Lenguajes :
English Español
Monedas :
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Al visitar nuestra web, aceptas el uso que hacemos de ellas.
Más información