Marlene Dietrich. Falling in Love Again (3 CDs)18,95EUR 4,95EUR

Marlene Dietrich. Falling in Love Again (3 CDs)

Marlene Dietrich
Marlene Dietrich



Canciones interpretadas por MARLENE DIETRICH

CD 1

01. Falling in Love Again
02. Ich Bin Die Fesche Lola
03. Lili Marlene
04. Johnny
05. Nimm Dich in Acht Vor Blonden Frauen
06. You Go to My Head
07. You've Got That Look
08. If He Swings by the String
09. Near You
10. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
11. Such Trying Times
12. Illusions
13. I've Been in Love Before
14. Another Spring, Another Love

CD 2

01. Zei Lieb Zu Mir (Mean to Me)
02. Fraulein Annie Wohnt Schon Lange Nicht Hier [Annie Doesn't Live Here A]
03. Schlittenfahrt [the Surrey With the Fringe on Top]
04. Sag' Mir 'Adieu' [Time on My Hands]
05. Dass Ich Dich Wiedersh [Taking a Chance on Love]
06. Muss I Denn
07. Mein Mann Ist Verhindert (Miss Otis Regrets)
08. Ich Gab' Die Ganze Nacht Geweint [I Couldn't Sleep a Wink Last Night]
09. You're the Cream in My Coffee
10. My Blue Heaven
11. Boys in the Backroom
12. Makin' Whoopee
13. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
14. One for My Baby and One More for the Road)

CD 3

01. Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuss Auf Liebe in Einer Grossen Stadt
02. Blonde Woman
03. I Couldn't Be So Annoyed
04. You Little So-And-So
05. Ja So Bin Ich
06. Allein in Einer Grossen Stadt
07. (Back Home Again In) Indiana
08. Let's Call It a Day
09. No Love, No Nothin'
10. Lieb Zu Mir
11. Je Sais Que Vous Êtes Jolie
12. Vie en Rose - Bing Crosby, Marlene Dietrich
13. I Am the Naughty Lola
14. Lied Is Aus


Lenguajes :
English Español
Monedas :
Utilizamos cookies propias y de terceros. Al visitar nuestra web, aceptas el uso que hacemos de ellas.
Más información