• New

Mary Poppins The Legacy Collection (3 CDs)

No tax

Original Soundtrack



CD 1

01. Buena Vista Fanfare
02. Overture
03. One Man Band
04. Sister Suffragette (Glynis Johns, Hermione Baddeley, and Reta Shaw)
05. The Life I Lead (David Tomlinson)
06. The Perfect Nanny (Karen Dotrice and Matthew Garber)
07. Air Mail / Admiral Boom / The Not-So-Perfect Nannies / Mary Poppins Arrives
08. A Spoonful of Sugar (Julie Andrews)
09. Pavement Artist (Dick Van Dyke)
10. Jolly Holiday (Julie Andrews, Dick Van Dyke, Bill Lee, Ginny Tyler, Paul Frees, Marc Breaux, Marni Nixon, and Thurl Ravenscroft)
11. Jolly Holiday (Reprise) (Julie Andrews and Dick Van Dyke)
12. Penguin Dance (Irwin Kostal and Richard Sherman)
13. The Carousel Horses
14. Supercailfragilisticexpialidocious (Julie Andrews and Dick Van Dyke)
15. Pavement Artist (Reprise) (Dick Van Dyke)
16. Stay Awake (Julie Andrews)
17. Trouble at Uncle Albert's
18. I Love to Laugh (Ed Wynn, Julie Andrews, and Dick Van Dyke)
19. A British Bank (The Life I Lead) (David Tomlinson and Julie Andrews)
20. Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag) (Julie Andrews)
21. Father's Footsteps
22. Fidelity Fiduciary Bank (David Tomlinson and Nackvid Keyd)
23. Panic at the Bank
24. Chim Chim Cher-ee / March Over the Rooftops (Dick Van Dyke, Julie Andrews, Karen Dotrice, and Matthew Garber)
25. Step in Time (Dick Van Dyke, The Chimney Sweep Chorus, and Cast)
26. A Man Has Dreams (The Life I Lead/A Spoonful of Sugar) (David Tomlinson and Dick Van Dyke)
27. Mr. Banks Is Discharged
28. Let's Go Fly a Kite (David Tomlinson, Dick Van Dyke, and the Londoners)

CD 2

01. The Perfect Nanny (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
02. Jolly Holiday (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
03. The Pearly Song [Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious] (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
04. Stay Awake (Richard M. Sherman)
05. Chim Chim Cher-ee (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
06. I Love to Laugh ( Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
07. Tuppence a Bag [Feed the Birds (Tuppence a Bag)] ( Richard M. Sherman)
08. Let's Go Fly a Kite ( Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
09. Mary Poppins Melody [Pre-Demo] (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
10. Mary Poppins Melody [New Recording] (Kate Higgins)
11. Admiral Boom [Demo] (Richard M. Sherman)
12. Admiral Boom [New Recording] (Randy Crenshaw, Jeff Gunn, and Dennis Kyle)
13. The Right Side [Pre-Demo] (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
14. The Right Side [New Recording] (Juliana Hansen)
15. The Chimpanzoo [Demo] (Richard M. Sherman)
16. The Chimpanzoo [New Recording] (Bob Joyce, Jeff Gunn, Randy Crenshaw, and Dennis Kyle)
17. The Land of Sand [Pre-Demo] (Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman)
18. The Land of Sand [New Recording] (Kate Higgins, Juliana Hansen, Jeff Gunn, and Bob Joyce)
19. The North Pole Polka [Pre-Demo] (Richard M. Sherman)
20. The North Pole Polka [New Recording] (Jeff Gunn, Bob Joyce, Richard M. Sherman, Kate Higgins, and Dennis Kyle)
21. The Eyes of Love [Pre-Demo] (Richard M. Sherman)
22. The Eyes of Love [New Recording] (Juliana Hansen)
23. Overture [Album Version]

CD 3

01. Cherry Tree Lane
02. Mr. Banks Decided to Hire a Nanny Himself
03. The Children Write Their Own Advertisement
04. The Line of Applicants and Mary Poppins Arrives
05. Notes on Mary Meeting the Banks
06. Up to the Nursery
07. Bert and the Talking Pictures
08. A Carousel Horse Ride to the Seashore
09. The Return Home
10. The Next Morning We Meet the Sweep
11. Uncle Albert's
12. A Change in the Wind and an Adventure with Admiral Boom
13. The Bird Woman
14. Mr. Banks and the Compass
15. The Compass Sequence: Timbuktu
16. The Compass Sequence: The Land of Sand
17. The Compass Sequence: Tea in China
18. The Compass Sequence: The North Pole
19. The Return Home
20. Everyone Descends on Cherry Tree Lane
21. Mary Departs
22. Hollywood Spotlight


Customers who bought this product:

16 other products in the same category:

Comments (0)