• New

Interstellar. Miniposter 4

No tax


Small laminated poster 8,7 x 14,2 inches approx


Directed by Christopher Nolan

Cast: Matthew McConaughey, Anne Hathaway, David Gyasi, Jessica Chastain, Mackenzie Foy, Matt Damon, Michael Caine, John Lithgow, Casey Affleck, Timothée Chalamet, Wes Bentley, Ellen Burstyn

Music composed by Hans Zimmer

Final colors may not be exactly as pictured

Customers who bought this product:

16 other products in the same category:

Comments (0)