• New

Jailhouse Rock. Miniposter

No tax


Small laminated poster 8,7 x 14,2 inches approx

Jailhouse Rock

Directed by Richard Thorpe

Cast: Elvis Presley, Judy Tyler, Mickey Shaughnessy, Vaughn Taylor, Dean Jones, Jennifer Holden, Anne Neyland

Music composed by Jeff Alexander and Elvis Presley songs

Final colors may not be exactly as pictured

16 other products in the same category:

Comments (0)